Are Festival Foods Deli and Meat Departments allergen-free?
- We are not an allergen-free facility.
- We cannot/will not claim an entire Festival Foods Signature Item to be "gluten free" even if it is certified gluten free.
- We do not label entire products that are certified gluten free as "gluten free" because we cannot account for cross contact within our own allergen containing facility.
- Find our gluten free resources here.